Entering the matrix

Darkly Illuminated

red_pill_blue_pill-copy1

Matrix perception

When I was young, maybe around 8 years of age, I had an overwhelming feeling that there was more to this five sense reality than what was being portrayed. I could feel “it” everywhere I went, whether it be at home in my room or at school, or even when I was partaking in a paper round to earn money for that paranormal magazine I so craved every two weeks.

I think, looking back, that the paranormal subject was, at the time, my first taste of the mystery that surrounded my inquisitiveness. Obviously I didn’t realise it at the time, but that first major interest in “mystery” was going to define the rest of my life, well until the present ripe old age of 32. I did experience different peaks and troughs, so to speak, but I always knew that somehow I was slightly different than the rest of my boyhood peers. I…

View original post 665 more words

Leave a Reply

